Staff

Staff

Katja Kraškovic, M.Sc.  CEO / Director –  Faculty of Entrepreneurship / Dean –  Faculty of Entrepreneurship

T: +386 1 5881 307 M: tajnistvo@gea-college.si

Nataša Makovec, M.Sc.  Director / Head of Centre of Higher Vocational Schools

T: +386 1 5881 305 M: natasa.makovec@gea-college.si

Nataša Urbanija,  Administration Office

T: +386 1 5881 307 M: natasa.urbanija@gea-college.si

Barbara Podlogar,  Business Development Director, Lecturer

T: +386 1 5881 387 M: barbara.podlogar@gea-college.si

Rok Koželj,  Business Development, Marketing Director, Business Incubator

T: +386 1 5881 369 M: rok.kozelj@gea-college.si

Anamarija Meglič, International Office, Career Centre

T: +386 1 5881 327 M: anamarija.meglic@gea-college.si

Romana Možina,  Marketing, Business Incubator

T: +386 1 5881 372 M: romana.mozina@gea-college.si

Martin Lunder,  Marketing, Business Incubator

T: +386 1 5881 323 M: martin.lunder@gea-college.si

David Arnež,  Head of Business Incubator

T: +386 1 5881 326 M: david.arnez@gea-college.si

Tanja Moračanin,  Project Manager in education

T: +386 1 5881 311 M: tanja.moracanin@gea-college.si

Nina Pristov,  Project Manager in education

T: +386 1 5881 325 M: nina.pristov@gea-college.si

Nina Pristov,  Project Manager in education

T: +386 1 5881 311 M: janja.srcnik@gea-college.si

Meta Pavlovič,  Student Affairs Office

T: +386 1 5881 339 M: meta.pavlovic@gea-college.si

 Neža Jurčević,  Student Affairs Office

T: +386 1 5881 349 M: neza.jurcevic@gea-college.si

 Tanja Merela,  Student Affairs Office

T: +386 1 5881 317 M: tanja.merela@gea-college.si

Jan Nalesnik,  Student Affairs Office

T: +386 1 5881 349 M: jan.nalesnik@gea-college.si

Tadeja de Queiroz Santos,  Student Affairs Office

T: +386 1 5881 317 M: tadeja.santos@gea-college.si

Prof. Dr. Ajda Fošner,  Director of Research Institute

T: +386 1 5881 332 M: ajda.fosner@gea-college.si

Assist. Prof. Mitja Jeraj, PhD,  Vice Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

T: +386 1 5881 322 M: mitja.jeraj@gea-college.si

Dr. Dario Berginc,  Consultant, Business Incubator, Lecturer

T: +386 1 5881 334 M: dario.berginc@gea-college.si

Assist. Prof. Valentina Jošt Lešer, PhD, Vice Dean for the International Cooperation, MBA Program Director.

T: +386 1 5881 310 M: valentina.jost-leser@gea-college.si

Iztok Sila, MBA, Senior Lecturer

T: +386 1 5881 300 M: iztok.sila@gea-college.si

Accounting and Finance Department

T: +386 1 5881 300 M: racunovodstvo@gea-college.si

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial